7848.0700 TRANSMISSION PLANNING ZONES.

To facilitate meaningful public participation in transmission planning, the state is hereby divided into six transmission planning zones: northwest, northeast, southwest, southeast, west central, and Twin Cities metropolitan. The boundaries of these transmission planning zones are shown in the map at part 7848.9900.

Statutory Authority: MS s 216A.05; 216B.08; 216B.09

History: 27 SR 1820

Published Electronically: August 21, 2007