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4658.0193 REPORTINGMALTREATMENTOFVULNERABLEADULTS; FINES.

Penalty assessments for violations of Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, are as
follows:

A. Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 3, $250;

B. Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 3a, $100;

C. Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 4, $100;

D. Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 4a, $100;

E. Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 14, $100; and

F. Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 17, $250.

Statutory Authority: MS s 144A.04; 144A.08

History: 21 SR 196
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