1 REVISOR 4655.9342

4655.9342 REPORTING MALTREATMENT OF VULNERABLE ADULTS; FINES.

Penalty assessments for violations of Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557 are as
follows:

Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 3, $250;
Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 3a, $100;
Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 4, $100;

Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 4a, $100;
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Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 14, $100; and
F. Minnesota Statutes, section 626.557, subdivision 17, $250.

Statutory Authority: MS s 1444.04; 1444.08; 144A4.10

History: 8§ SR 1524; 21 SR 196
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