1 REVISOR 4655.9210

4655.9210 $250 PENALTY FOR NONCOMPLIANCE.

A $250 penalty assessment will be issued under the provisions of Minnesota Statutes,
section 144.653, subdivision 6, for noncompliance with correction orders relating to all
other parts of these rules not specifically enumerated in part 4655.9200 or 4655.9250.

Statutory Authority: MS s 144.653; 1444.04; 1444.08; 144A4.10
History: 21 SR 196
Published Electronically: September 25, 2009

Copyright ©2009 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All Rights Reserved.



