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REVISOR 4655.9200

4655.9200 $50 PENALTY FOR NONCOMPLIANCE.

A $50 penalty assessment will be issued under the provisions of Minnesota Statutes,
section 144.653, subdivision 6, for noncompliance with correction orders relating to the
parts of these rules listed in items A to K:

A.

4655.0800;

B.

parts 4655.0300, subparts 4 and 5; 4655.0310; 4655.0600; 4655.0700; and

parts 4655.1200, subpart 1, item E; 4655.1700; and 4655.1400, items A, B,

subitems (1) and (6), and D;

C.

@ = m g

and 2;

H.

L.
J.

parts 4655.1910, subparts 1 to 4; 4655.2200; and 4655.2100;

parts 4655.2700 and 4655.2800;

parts 4655.3600; 4655.3700; 4655.3800; 4655.4200; and 4655.4400;

part 4655.5100;

parts 4655.7000, subpart 1, items B, C, D, and I; and 4655.7300, subparts 1

part 4655.8300, subpart 6;
part 4655.8630, subpart 3;
parts 4655.9030 and 4655.9050; and

K. part 4660.4500.
Statutory Authority: MS s 144.653; 144A4.04; 144A4.08; 144A4.10; 256B.431

History: 20 SR 303; 21 SR 196

Published Electronically: September 25, 2009

Copyright ©2009 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All Rights Reserved.



