
1 REVISOR 1415.1250

1415.1250 INTERVENTION.

Subpart 1. Motion. A person desiring to intervene in a workers' compensation case
under this chapter must serve and file a motion or application to intervene within 60 days
of notice under part 1415.1100 or, for an expedited hearing, within 30 days of notice under
part 1420.2150, subpart 5, or within 30 days of notice of an administrative conference under
part 1415.3700.

Subp. 2. Personal appearance by intervenor. Unless a stipulation has been signed
and filed or the intervenor's right to reimbursement has otherwise been established, the
intervenor shall personally attend all scheduled administrative conferences and hearings
where required by Minnesota Statutes, section 176.361, unless an alternative to personal
appearance is allowed by the commissioner or the judge.

Statutory Authority: MS s 14.51; 175.17; 175.171; 176.081; 176.155; 176.231;
176.285; 176.312; 176.361; 176.83

History: 29 SR 1448

Published Electronically: October 11, 2013

Copyright ©2013 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All Rights Reserved.


