
1105.1650 EARLY APPLICATION AND EXAMINATION PROVISIONS.​

A. Notwithstanding the requirements in parts 1105.1500, subpart 1, and 1105.1600, subparts​
1 and 3, and as provided for by Minnesota Statutes, section 326A.03, subdivision 3a, an applicant​
for the examination may:​

(1) make application for the examination within 180 days prior to the anticipated​
completion of the education requirements contained in part 1105.1500 and Minnesota Statutes,​
section 326A.03, subdivision 3; and​

(2) sit for part or all of the examination within 90 days prior to the anticipated completion​
of the education requirements contained in part 1105.1500 and Minnesota Statutes, section 326A.03,​
subdivision 3, provided that:​

(a) the applicant has met all the requirements for sitting for the examination contained​
in part 1105.1600, except for obtaining the final official transcript containing proof the applicant​
has completed the education requirements contained in part 1105.1500 and Minnesota Statutes,​
section 326A.03, subdivision 3;​

(b) the applicant submits a transcript containing courses completed and a listing of​
courses that are going to be completed by the applicant to meet the education requirements contained​
in part 1105.1500 and Minnesota Statutes, section 326A.03, subdivision 3; and​

(c) the applicant has paid all required fees for the examination and is otherwise​
qualified to sit for the examination.​

B. No credit shall be given for any part of the examination taken before completion of the​
education requirements contained in part 1105.1500 and Minnesota Statutes, section 326A.03,​
subdivision 3, if the education requirements are not met within 120 days subsequent to first sitting​
for any part of the examination and a final transcript containing proof that the applicant has completed​
the education requirements as required by part 1105.1600, subparts 1 and 3, is not received by the​
board or examination administrator within 150 days of the applicant first sitting for any part of the​
examination.​
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